Support Us Button Widget

Limited-time Full Goods Diner for dinner

“There has never been a sadness that can’t been cured by breakfast food.” — Ron Swanson

SATX_full_goods_diner-at-night.jpg

Who said we can’t have breakfast for diner?

Courtesy of Full Goods Diner

Wanting to grab a bite at Full Goods Diner, but not really a morning person? Or even a mid-afternoon person...

Well, now you can. One of the newest additions to Pearl’s culinary scene announced Full Goods at Night, a limited-time music series featuring local DJs and a specially curated food and drink menu only available at night.

⏰ When: Thursdays-Saturdays in February from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
🍽️ Food: French Toast Sticks, Barbacoa Waffle Fries, Jumbo Cheesy Tots + more
🍸 Drink: Attaboy Negroni, Royal Bermuda Daiquiri, Pink G&T, etc.

Check out the music lineup:

  • Thursday, Feb. 2 — El West Side Sound
  • Friday, Feb. 3 — Hector Gallego
  • Saturday, Feb. 4 — DJ Plata
  • Thursday, Feb. 9 — El West Side Sound
  • Friday, Feb. 10 — Steven Lee Moya
  • Saturday, Feb. 11 — Cami Gee
  • Thursday, Feb. 16 — El West Side Sound
  • Friday, Feb. 17 — Steven Lee Moya
  • Saturday, Feb. 18 — Hector Gallego
  • Thursday, Feb. 23 — El West Side Sound
  • Friday, Feb. 24 — Steven Lee Moya
  • Saturday, Feb. 25 — DJ Plata
FullGoods_AtNight_FB_Event.jpg

Get your groove on at Full Goods Diner — after dark.

Courtesy of Full Goods Diner

More from SATXtoday